隐私政策

 

资生堂化妆品公司采用本隐私政策,以便向您告知本公司对于通过本网站所收集信息的政策规定。您使用本网站即表示成您接受本隐私政策并同意其描述的做法。
A. 非个人身份信息
如同大多数网站一样,当您访问资生堂化妆品网站时,网站系统将自动记录特定匿名访问信息,其中可能包括您使用的浏览器类型、您上网使用的服务器名称和IP地址、您访问网站的日期和时间、您在本网站上访问的网页,以及让您通过直接链接访问本网站的其它网站互联网地址(如有)。此类信息无法识别个人身份。
我们可能通过在您的电脑硬盘上存放一个“cookie”来获得这些信息,以便我们能够在您再次访问网站时认出您,并向您提供个性化的体验。Cookie是我们用于跟踪并迎合您的偏好的一段数据。该cookie将存储在您的电脑硬盘上,直到您删除为止。我们还可能使用临时或“会话”cookie来帮助您购物。这些cookie将在您下订单时失效。如同大多数互联网浏览器,您可以从您的电脑硬盘上删除这些信息、阻拦所有cookie,甚至在cookie置于您的电脑系统之前收到警告。单击浏览器“帮助”按钮可了解更多信息。如果您拒绝接受我们的cookie,您仍然可以使用本网站,但在使用某些功能上可能受到限制。我们的某些业务合作伙伴也可能在本网站上使用cookie。但是,我们无法访问或控制这些cookie,亦不对其使用承担任何责任。
资生堂化妆品公司将非个人身份信息用于内部业务和营销目的,以及帮助管理和改进本网站。资生堂化妆品公司还可能使用这些信息向其附属公司、广告商、合作伙伴、潜在业务合作伙伴及其它非关联实体提供关于本网站的信息。
B. 个人身份信息
个人身份信息是指有关您本人且能容许他人与您联系的任何信息,例如您的姓名、住址、电话/传真号码、社会保险号码、电子邮件地址,或您向本网站提交可识别您身份的任何信息。
如果您选择通过电子邮件、本网站、电话、书面方式、提交订单、填写用户注册表或在线调查或其它类似方式与资生堂化妆品公司通信,那么资生堂化妆品公司可能收集您的个人身份信息。
除非您自愿提供,否则资生堂化妆品公司不会收集任何关于您的个人身份信息。因此,假如您不希望资生堂化妆品公司取得任何关于您的个人身份信息,请不要向本公司提供任何此类信息。您可以在不暴露个人身份信息的情况下访问和浏览我们的网站。
当您向本网站提交您的个人身份信息,即表示您同意我们收集、使用和披露您的个人身份信息,如本隐私政策所述。
C. 使用个人身份信息
资生堂化妆品公司可能主要出于以下目的使用通过本网站收集的个人身份信息:帮助确定和验证用户身份;开立、维护、管理和服务用户账户或会员资格;处理、服务或执行交易并发送相关通信;向用户提供服务和支持;改进本网站,包括根据用户偏好进行定制;向用户提供产品或服务更新、促销活动通知和优惠以及其它关于资生堂化妆品公司及其附属公司的信息;答复您的疑问、查询、评论和指示;维护网站系统的安全性和完整性。
D. 不披露个人身份信息
未经您的同意,资生堂化妆品公司不会向无关联的第三方提供个人身份信息以用于直接向您进行营销宣传。
E. 披露个人身份信息
资生堂化妆品公司可能使用无关联的公司帮助其维护和运营本网站、处理和完成订单,或出于与业务运营相关的其它原因使用此类公司,而这些公司可能因此获得您的个人身份信息。资生堂化妆品公司还可能按照法律要求披露您的个人身份信息,例如响应授权的传票、政府要求或调查,或法律允许的其它原因。再者,随着资生堂化妆品公司的业务发展,可能出售或收购企业资产,而在此类交易中,客户信息将与此类第三方共享,或作为被转让业务资产的一部分。
F. 13岁以下的儿童
本网站的服务对象是年满13岁以上的用户。对于资生堂化妆品公司已知13岁以下的任何儿童,资生堂化妆品公司将不会批准其账户或会员资格的申请,或提供账户或会员资格开立和维护服务。资生堂化妆品公司不会向13岁以下儿童索要或有意收集个人身份信息。如果资生堂化妆品公司发现所获得的个人身份信息来自某个表明其年龄未满13岁的个人,或本公司以其他方式有理由认为如此,则资生堂化妆品公司将会从其系统中删除此信息。此外,儿童父母或法定监护人也可以通过向customerservice@shiseidousa.com发送电子邮件联系我们,请求资生堂化妆品公司对该名儿童的信息进行纠正或删除。
G. 链接
本网站可能包含与其它网站的链接。请注意,我们对其它网站的隐私保护措施概不负责。本隐私政策仅适用于我们在本网站上收集的信息。我们鼓励您阅读与本网站相链接、或您通过其它方式访问的其它网站的隐私政策。
H. 安全
我们根据行业标准实施了多项安全措施,以保护您个人信息的在线和离线安全性。如果您对本网站的安全性有任何疑问,请通过本网站上的客户服务链接与我们联系。我们采取的某些安全措施示例如下:
  • 对于在我们网站上执行的在线交易,我们使用行业标准安全套接字层(“SSL”)身份验证方法。对您通过互联网发送给我们的信息进行SSL身份验证和加密有助保护您的在线交易信息,防止被第三方截获。  
  • 除退款和您在我们网站上提交的订单收取费用之外,我们绝不会使用您的信用卡信息。 
  • 我们仅将出于验证目的显示您的信用卡号的最后四位数字。一经输入之后,我们绝不显示您的信用卡完整卡号。
  • 在处理您的付款之后,我们不会存储或解密您的信用卡号。
然而,尽管我们竭尽全力,但始终存在第三方可能非法拦截个人信息传输的风险。这是所有互联网用户必须面对的现实。因此,我们无法确保您所传输任何信息的安全性,而您必须自行承受所有信息传输风险。
I. 变更通知
我们可能不时修订本隐私政策。如果我们决定变更我们的隐私政策,我们将在此处发布经过修订的政策。由于我们可能随时在不发出通知的情况下做出变更,我们建议您定期查看本隐私政策。请注意,我们使用您个人身份信息的权利将基于使用信息时现行的隐私政策。
J. 个人信息变更
您可通过本网站上的客户服务链接与我们联系,对您向我们提供的个人身份信息进行审查、更改和/或更正。  如果您是注册用户,您还可以通过单击此处,随时审查、更改或更正您的个人信息。您可通过本网站上的客户服务链接与我们联系,申请停用您的账户。
K. 退订
资生堂化妆品公司及其附属公司可能希望不时向您发送关于资生堂化妆品公司、其网站、附属公司、促销活动、网站安全或管理或其它方面的更新信息。如果您选择不再接收来自资生堂化妆品公司及其附属公司的电子邮件通信,资生堂化妆品公司向您发送的所有通信中均包含一个“退订”链接,您也可以通过本网站上的客户服务链接与我们联系。
 
注册获取资生堂最新资讯!

Privacy Policy

 

Shiseido Cosmetics has adopted this Privacy Policy in order to inform you of its policies with respect to information collected from this Website. Your use of this Website constitutes your acceptance of this Privacy Policy and your consent to the practices it describes.
A. Non-Personal Identifiable Information
As with most websites, when you visit the Shiseido Cosmetics Website certain anonymous information about your visit is automatically logged, which may include information about the type of browser you use, the server name and IP address through which you access the internet, the date and time you access the site, the pages you access while at the Website, and the internet address of the Website, if any, from which you linked directly to the Website. This information is not personally identifiable.
We may obtain this information by placing a "cookie" on your computer's hard drive so we can recognize you as a return user and personalize your experience. A cookie is a piece of data that enables us to track and target your preferences. The cookie will be stored on your computer's hard drive until you remove it. We may also use temporary or "session" cookies to help you shop. These cookies will expire when you place an order. As with most internet browsers you can erase this information from your computer's hard drive, block all cookies or even receive a warning before a cookie is placed on your system. Click on your Browsers Help button for more information. If you reject our cookies, you may still use the website, but you may be limited in the use of some of the features. Some of our business partners may also use cookies on the website. However, we have no access to, or control over, these cookies and do not accept any responsibility for such use.
Shiseido Cosmetics uses non-personally identifiable information for internal business and marketing purposes and to help it administer and improve this website. Shiseido Cosmetics may also use this information to provide information about this website to its affiliates, advertisers, partners, potential business partners and other unaffiliated entities.
B. Personally Identifiable Information
Personally Identifiable Information is any information that concerns you individually and would permit someone to contact you, for example, your name, address, telephone/fax number, social security number, email address or any information you submitted to this Website that identifies you individually.
Personally identifiable information may be collected by Shiseido Cosmetics if you choose to communicate with Shiseido Cosmetics through email, via this Website, by telephone, in writing, by placing an order, by completing a user registration form or online survey, or by such other means.
Shiseido Cosmetics will not collect any personally identifiable information about you unless you provide it. Therefore, if you do not want Shiseido Cosmetics to obtain any personally identifiable information about you, please do not provide to Shiseido Cosmetics any such information. You can visit and browse our websites without revealing personally identifiable information about yourself.
When you submit your personally identifiable information on the website, you are giving your consent to the collection, use and disclosure of your personal information as set forth in this Privacy Policy.
C. Use of Personally Identifiable Information
Shiseido Cosmetics may use the personally identifiable information collected through our websites primarily for such purposes as: helping to establish and verify the identity of users; opening, maintaining, administering and servicing users' accounts or memberships; processing, servicing or enforcing transactions and sending related communications; providing services and support to users; improving the website, including tailoring it to users' preferences; providing users with product or service updates, promotional notices and offers, and other information about Shiseido Cosmetics and its affiliates; responding to your questions inquiries, comments and instructions; maintaining the security and integrity of its systems.
D. Non-Disclosure of Personally Identifiable Information
Shiseido Cosmetics does not provide personally identifiable information to unaffiliated third parties for their use in marketing directly to you without your consent.
E. Disclosure of Personally Identifiable Information
Shiseido Cosmetics may use unaffiliated companies to help it maintain and operate its websites, process and fulfill orders or for other reasons related to the operation of its business, and those companies may receive your personally identifiable information for that purpose. Shiseido Cosmetics may also disclose personally identifiable information about you in connection with legal requirements, such as in response to an authorized subpoena, governmental request or investigation, or as otherwise permitted by law. Further, as Shiseido Cosmetics' business develops, it may sell or buy corporate assets, and in such transactions customer information will be shared with such third parties and may be one of the transferred business assets.
F. Children Under 13
This website is directed toward and designed for use by persons aged 13 or older. Shiseido Cosmetics will not approve applications of, or establish or maintain accounts or memberships for, any child whom Shiseido Cosmetics knows to be under the age of 13. Shiseido Cosmetics does not solicit or knowingly collect personally identifiable information from children under the age of 13. If Shiseido Cosmetics nevertheless discovers that it has received personally identifiable information from an individual who indicates that he or she is, or whom Shiseido Cosmetics otherwise has reason to believe is, under the age of 13, Shiseido Cosmetics will delete such information from its systems. Additionally, a child's parent or legal guardian may request that the child's information be corrected or deleted from Shiseido Cosmetics’ files by contacting us at customerservice@shiseidousa.com.  
G. Links
This Website may contain links to or from other websites. Please be aware that we are not responsible for the privacy practices of other websites. This Privacy Policy applies only to the information we collect on this Website. We encourage you to read the privacy policies of other websites you link to from this Website or otherwise visit.
H. Security
We implement various security measures in accordance with industry standards to protect the security of your personal information both online and offline. If you have any questions about security at the Website, you can contact us at the customer service link on this Website. Examples of certain security measures that we take include:
  • We use industry-standard Secure Sockets Layer ("SSL") authentication for online transactions made on our site. SSL authentication and encryption of the information that you send to us over the Internet helps protect your online transaction information from third party interception.  
  • Your credit card information is never used except to issue refunds and charges for orders placed on our Website. 
  • We will only reveal the last four digits of your credit card for verification purposes. We never display your full credit card number once it has been entered.
  • We do not store, un-encrypted, your credit card number after processing your payment
However, despite all of our efforts, there is always a risk that third parties may unlawfully intercept transmissions of personal information. This reality is true of all Internet use. As a result, we cannot ensure the security of any information you transmit, and you transmit all information at your own risk.
I. Notification of Changes
We may revise this Privacy Policy from time to time. If we decide to change our Privacy Policy, we will post the revised policy here. As we may make changes at any time without notifying you, we suggest that you periodically consult this Privacy Policy. Please note that our rights to use your personally identifiable information will be based on the privacy policy in effect at the time the information is used.
J. Changes to Your Personal Information
You have the ability to review, change and/or correct the personally identifiable information you provide us by contacting us at the customer service link on this Website.  If you are a registered user, you can also review, change or correct your personal information at any time by clicking here. You may request that we deactivate your account by contacting us at the customer service link on this Website.
K. Unsubscribe
From time to time, Shiseido Cosmetics and its affiliates may wish to send you message updates about Shiseido Cosmetics, its websites, its affiliates, promotions, security or the administration of our websites or other updates. If you would prefer not to receive future email communications from Shiseido Cosmetics and its affiliates, an unsubscribe link is provided on every communication you receive from Shiseido Cosmetics, or you may contact us at the customer service link on this Website.
 
Sign up for the latest news from Shiseido!