退货与换货

如果出于任何原因,您对在资生堂网上商店购买的商品有任何不满,您可在收货之后30天内退货,我们将按原付款方式为您提供全额退款。退回组合或套装时,您需将原组合或套装中的所有商品悉数退还。组合或套装中的部分商品不予退款。请按照下列步骤退还在资生堂网上商店购买的商品。  请注意,运费不可退款,目前暂不支持换货。 

1. 请填写商品所附发票背面的内容。

2. 以原包装重新包装商品,可能的话,请将发票附于包裹中。

出于方便考虑,您可使用包裹中所附的预付费退货标签进行退货,仅限美国本土、阿拉斯加州和夏威夷州。撕去旧标签,将预付费退货标签贴在包裹盒外。将退货包裹放在您的邮箱、USPS蓝色收货箱内、交给邮递员或送至任何邮局进行寄送,您也可登录https://www.usps.com/pickup让邮递员免费取货。  7.00美元费用将从您的退款金额中扣除。您可登录www.fedex.com/us,使用预付费退货标签单上的追踪号追踪退货包裹的状态。

 

联系客户服务

您可拨打1-866-758-5966或发送电子邮件至customerservice@shiseidousa.com联系Shiseido.com客户服务。服务代表将在美国东部时间周一至周五上午8点至下午8点以及周六上午9点至下午9点为您服务。

Returns and Exchanges

If for any reason you are not completely satisfied with your Shiseido Online purchase, you may return it within 30 days of receipt and we  will be happy to provide a full merchandise refund in the original form of payment. When returning a set or kit, we require  all contents from the original set or kit. Partial items from a set or kit will  not be refunded. Please  follow the below steps to make a return for your Shiseido Online purchase.  Please note that shipping charges are not refundable and exchanges are not  currently allowed. 

1. Fill out the back of the invoice included in  your shipment.

2. Re-pack the merchandise in its original  packaging, if possible, and enclose the invoice in the package.

For your convenience, you may use the pre-paid  return label included in your order to make returns from the continental United States, Alaska, and  Hawaii only. Remove old labels and attach only the pre-paid return label on  the outside of your box. Place your return package in your mailbox, USPS blue  collection box, give it to your postal carrier or drop off at any post office,  or request free carrier pick up at https://www.usps.com/pickup.  A charge of $7.00 will be deducted from your refund amount. You may track your  return package at www.fedex.com/us using  the tracking number on the pre-paid return label slip.

 

Contact Customer Service

You may reach Shiseido.com Customer Service by calling 1-866-758-5966 or by e-mailing us at customerservice@shiseidousa.com. A representative can assist you between the hours of 8AM-8PM EST Monday-Friday and 9AM-9PM EST Saturday.