客户服务

联系客户服务

您可拨打1-866-758-5966或发送电子邮件至customerservice@shiseidousa.com联系Shiseido.com客户服务。服务代表将在东部时间周一至周日上午9点至上午12点为您服务。

 
 

购买

订单状态

多数Shiseido.com订单需1-2个工作日完成处理。周六或周日下达的订单将在下周一处理。如在东部时间下午1:00前下单,邮寄方式为第2日送达或次日送达之订单将在同日处理。

如需查看订单状态或追踪订单配送状态,请前往我的账户并使用您的用户名和密码登录。您也可访问检查订单页面,检查您的订单。

退货信息

退货政策

如果出于任何原因,您对在资生堂网上商店购买的商品有任何不满,您可在收货之后30天内退货,我们将按原付款方式为您提供全额退款。退回组合或套装时,您需将原组合或套装中的所有商品悉数退还。组合或套装中的部分商品不可退款。仅退回空容器也不可退款。

退货的处理时间为自收到退货之日起最多10个工作日。将按照原始付款方式退款,金额为商品金额扣除销售税。运费不可退款,目前暂不支持换货。

请按照下列步骤退还在[资生堂]网上商店购买的商品。

  • 圈出您要退回的物品,并在随附的装箱单上选择退货原因。
  • 以原包装重新包装商品,可能的话,请将装箱单附于包裹中。
    • 出于方便考虑,您可使用包裹中所附的预付费退货标签进行退货,仅限美国本土、阿拉斯加州和夏威夷州。撕去旧标签,将预付费退货标签贴在包裹盒外。您可以选择将退货包裹送至当地的邮局、邮政信箱、自己的邮箱、FedEx营业点或访问https://www.usps.com/pickup申请工作人员前往您的家庭或公司地址免费收取USPS包裹。[资生堂]乐于提供免费的退货服务,不会向您收费。您可登录www.fedex.com/us,使用预付费退货标签单上的追踪号追踪退货包裹的状态。
    • 美属领地(例如波多黎各)的客户应自行选择货运公司。我们推荐使用享有保险且可追踪的寄送方式。您可以将购买的商品退还至以下地址。
      [Shiseido.com] 退货
      700 Commerce Parkway West
      Greenwood, IN 46143

请注意:仅在shiseido.com购买的商品可退货。如果您的物品是在授权零售商处购买的,请与零售商联系以安排退货或换货。

此外,在[shiseido.com]上购买的商品无法在销售资生堂产品的零售商处退货或换货。

购物数量上限政策

很抱歉,购买任何商品均不得超过6件,每位客户的购物金额上限为2,000美元。如有任何疑问,请拨打1-866-758-5966或发送电子邮件至customerservice@shiseidousa.com联系我们。

自动补货服务

我们很高兴向您提供资生堂自动补货服务计划。您只需指定需要自动补货的产品即可,可选择的补货周期为:1个月、2个月、3个月或4个月。作为一项额外优惠,您的每份补货订单都将获赠一份豪华样品并享受免费的标准配送服务。

您的补货订单准备配送时,您将收到提示电子邮件。如需修改订单的任何信息(包括配送日期以及账单和配送信息),您可登录Shiseido.com的我的账户进行修改。除非配送日期更改,否则您的补货订单随后将发货。发货时,您将收到订单发货确认电子邮件。

收到首批补货产品后,您可更改产品补货周期。您可随时订购任意数量的产品,并可在资生堂补货订单发货前随时取消。

补货订单的账单将寄送至默认账单地址,补货订单则将寄送至默认配送地址。您可登录Shiseido.com的我的账户编辑此信息。

在此了解自动补货服务的更多信息

营业税

根据法律要求,美国所有州和美国所有财物均将收取销售税。如有关于营业税的任何疑问,请拨打1-866-758-5966或发送电子邮件至customerservice@shiseidousa.com联系我们。

付款方式

我们支持Visa、MasterCard、Discover、American Express、Visa Checkout、Union Pay和PayPal付款方式。输入信用卡信息时,请确保付款人姓名与信用卡上的姓名一致。出于对客户的保护,如果账单信息并非100%准确,则交易无法处理。

请注意,我们不接受美国以外地区发行的信用卡。

Afterpay

什么是Afterpay?
通过Afterpay,客户可在购物后分4次等额免息分期付款,每2周付款一次即可。

如何使用Afterpay?
只需在shiseido.com购物并正常结账即可。结账时,选择Afterpay作为您的付款方式。您将跳转至Afterpay网站进行注册并提供详细的付款信息(仅限Visa或MasterCard)。如果您曾使用Afterpay,只需登录您的Afterpay账户即可。然后完成订单 - 就这么简单!请注意:不可同时使用礼品卡与此项服务。

Afterpay可在哪里使用?
Afterpay仅可在Shiseido.com购物时使用。

加拿大客户可以使用Afterpay吗?
不可以,此项服务仅向在美国生活和居住的客户提供。

Afterpay付款时间如何安排?
Afterpay客户必须在购物时支付首期付款。剩余3期等额分期付款将通过您选择的支付方式每2周自动扣款一次。如果您想提前还款,可登录Afterpay提前还款。Afterpay随后将对欠款金额作相应调整。您可随时登录Afterpay账户查看付款时间安排或提前付款。

如果无法按时支付Afterpay分期付款怎么办?
如果您在到期日无力支付还款,Afterpay将向您收取8美元的滞纳金。如果未在7天内补齐付款,则将额外收取8美元费用。滞纳金将不超过订单总额的25%。请点击此处查看Afterpay购物支付协议。

如果使用Afterpay,订购的商品将何时送达?
Afterpay订单将与Shiseido.com的所有订单一样,在标准配送时间范围内送达。订单满25美元可免基本邮费。请访问配送政策页面了解更多信息。

单次Afterpay交易是否有金额限制?
有,仅金额在35美元至1,000美元的订单可在Shiseido.com上使用Afterpay。

哪些商品不能使用Afterpay付款?
礼品卡和自动补货订单不能使用Afterpay付款。

使用Afterpay付款的商品如何退货?
使用Afterpay付款的任何订单均可按照我们的30日退货政策进行退货。请查看我们的退货政策了解更多信息。

在哪里可以找到有关Afterpay的更多信息?
请点击此处访问Afterpay网站,查看常见问答完整列表。您可点击此处查看Afterpay隐私政策。如果对Afterpay账户有任何疑问,请拨打Afterpay免费客户支持热线855-289-6014或点击此处使用联系表单。

电话购物

如要通过电话而非网上向Shiseido.com购物,请致电1-866-758-5966下单。服务代表将在东部时间周一至周日上午9点至上午12点为您服务。

免费礼品包装

我们很高兴向通过Shiseido.com购物的顾客提供免费礼品包装服务。如欲订购礼品盒并填写您的附言,只需在购物袋下方选择“这是礼物”即可。然后,您即可输入不超过100个字符的附言,附言将印于资生堂礼品卡上。礼品附言只能附于经过礼品包装的商品内,如未选择礼品包装,则无法发送礼品附言。请注意:同张订单中的多件商品可使用一个礼品包装。

补货订单的礼品包装选择仅适用于初次下单。之后的自动补货订单将不提供礼品包装。

促销折扣

新客户订阅电子邮件时可获得15%优惠代码。仅适用于金额满100美元的订单。此优惠仅适用于Shiseido.com。访问独家优惠页面了解更多详情。

促销不可与任何其他优惠或折扣同享。优惠不适用于以往的购物。每位顾客或每份订单可能仅限兑换一次。请注意,过度使用促销和代码可能会导致订单或商品被取消。

 

配送

配送选择

由于节日订单量大,感恩节假期、黑色星期五和网购星期一的订单将需要更长处理时间。

目前,我们仅接受账单地址和配送地址位于美国(包括APO/FPO及美属领地)境内的订单。我们无法配送至邮政信箱地址。

我们基于您的订单总额按照下列费率提供Fedex SmartPost标准配送服务。订单处理和配送后,我们将在3 - 7个工作日内使用标准配送服务进行配送。

您的订单总额
标准配送费用
0美元 - 24.99美元
5.00美元
25美元及以上
免费
 

我们还按下列固定费率提供Fedex 2日达以及次日达空运服务。

送货服务
配送费用
Fedex 2日达
14.95美元
Fedex次日送达
19.95美元
 

追踪订单

如需查看订单状态或追踪订单配送状态,请前往我的账户并使用您的用户名和密码登录。

国际配送

目前,我们无法配送至美国以外的任何地区。

订单处理

多数Shiseido.com订单需1-2个工作日完成处理。周六或周日下达的订单将在下周一处理。如在东部时间下午1:00前下单,邮寄方式为第2日送达或次日送达之订单将在同日处理。

订单取消

如要取消Shiseido.com订单,请尽快拨打1-866-758-5966联系我们。我们将尽力满足您的请求,但不保证一定能取消订单。

Customer Service

Contact Customer Service

You may reach Shiseido.com Customer Service by calling 1-866-758-5966 or by e-mailing us at customerservice@shiseidousa.com. A representative can assist you between the hours of 9AM - 12AM EST Monday - Sunday.

 
 

SHOPPING

Order Status

Most Shiseido.com orders take 1-2 business for processing. Orders placed on Saturday or Sunday will be processed on the following Monday. Orders with 2nd Day Air or Next Day Air delivery service will be processed the same day if received by 1:00PM EST.

In order to check the status of your order or to track your order shipment, please go to My Account and log in with your user name and password. Or simply check your order by visiting our Check Your Order Page.

Return Information

Return Policy

If for any reason you are not completely satisfied with your Shiseido Online purchase, you may return it within 30 days of receipt, and we will be happy to provide a full merchandise refund in the original form of payment. When returning a set or kit, we require all contents from the original set or kit. Partial items from a set or kit will not be refunded. Empty containers will also not be accepted for refund.

Processing time for returns takes up to 10 business days from the date the return is received. Credit will be issued to the original form of payment for the amount of the item plus sales tax. Shipping charges are not refundable, and exchanges are not currently allowed.

Please follow the below steps to make a return for your [Shiseido] Online purchase.

  • Circle the items you are returning and choose the reason for return on the packing slip included in your shipment.
  • Re-pack the merchandise in its original packaging, if possible, and enclose the packing slip in the package.
    • For your convenience, you may use the pre-paid return label included in your order to make returns from the continental United States, Alaska, and Hawaii only. Remove old labels and attach only the pre-paid return label on the outside of your box. You may choose to drop off your return package at a local post office, postal collection box, your own mailbox, at a FedEx location or go to https://www.usps.com/pickup to request a free USPS package pickup at your home or business address. You will not be charged, as [Shiseido] is pleased to offer free returns. You may track your return package at www.fedex.com/us using the tracking number on the pre-paid return label slip.
    • Customers from U.S. Territories (such as Puerto Rico) should select a carrier of your choice. We recommend using an insured and traceable delivery method. You can return your purchase to the address below.
      [Shiseido.com] Returns
      700 Commerce Parkway West
      Greenwood, IN 46143

PLEASE NOTE: Only items purchased on shiseido.com will be accepted for a return. If your items were purchased at an authorized retailer, please contact the retailer to arrange for a return or exchange.

Additionally, items purchased on [shiseido.com] cannot be returned or exchanged at retailers that sell Shiseido products.

Maximum Purchase Policy

We regret that we must limit orders to no more than 6 units for any item with a maximum purchase of $2000 per customer. If you have any questions, please call us at 1-866-758-5966 or e-mail us at customerservice@shiseidousa.com.

Replenishment Service

We are pleased to offer the Shiseido replenishment service program. Simply specify which products you would like to have automatically replenished with the cycle of your choosing: 1 month, 2 months, 3 months or 4 months. As an additional benefit, you will receive a deluxe sample and complimentary standard shipping with every replenishment order.

When your replenishment order is ready to be processed, you will receive a reminder email. If you need to make any adjustments to your order including ship date and billing and shipping information, you can do so by logging into My Account at Shiseido.com. Shortly thereafter, your replenishment order will be shipped, unless adjustments to the ship date have been made. At the time of shipment, you will receive an email confirming the shipment of the order.

You may change the replenishment cycle of your products after receiving your first replenishment shipment. You can order any number of products at any given time, and you may cancel at any time prior to shipment of your Shiseido replenishment order.

Replenishment orders are billed to your default billing address and shipped to your default shipping address. You may edit this information by logging into My Account at Shiseido.com.

Learn more about our Replenishment Service here.

Sales Tax

Sales tax will be charged in all states in the United States and all United States possessions where required by law. If you have any questions regarding sales tax, please call us at 1-866-758-5966 or e-mail us at customerservice@shiseidousa.com.

Payment Options

We accept Visa, MasterCard, Discover, American Express, Visa Checkout, Union Pay, and PayPal. When entering your credit card information, please ensure that your billing name is exactly as it appears on your credit card. For our customer's protection, transactions cannot be processed if billing information is not 100% accurate.

Please note that we do not accept any credit cards drawn on banks outside the United States

Afterpay

What is Afterpay?
Afterpay is a service that allows us to offer our customers the ability to make purchases now and pay for them in 4 equal payments made every 2 weeks without any interest.

How do I use Afterpay?
Just shop shiseido.com and check out as usual. At checkout, choose Afterpay as your payment method. You will be directed to the Afterpay website to register and provide payment details (Visa or MasterCard ONLY). If you’ve used Afterpay before, just log into your Afterpay account. Then complete your order — it’s that easy! Please note: Gift card payment is not combinable with this service.

Where can I use Afterpay?
Afterpay can only be used on purchases made on Shiseido.com.

Can I use Afterpay if I’m a Canadian customer?
No, this service is only available for customers who live and reside in the US.

How does the Afterpay payment schedule work?
All Afterpay customers are required to make their first payment at the time of purchase. The remaining 3 payments are deducted automatically every 2 weeks in equal installments from your selected payment method. If you would like to make additional unscheduled payments before they are due, you may log into Afterpay to make your payments early. Afterpay will then adjust the amount owed accordingly. You can log into your Afterpay account anytime to view your payment schedule or make a payment before the next due date.

What if I can’t pay an Afterpay installment?
If funds are not available at the time the automatic payment is due, you will be charged an $8 late payment fee by Afterpay. An additional $8 fee will be charged if the missed payment is not made within 7 days. Late fees will not exceed 25% of the total order. Please see Afterpay Payment Purchase Agreement here.

When will my items be delivered if I use Afterpay?
Afterpay orders are delivered within our standard shipping timeframes like any order from Shiseido.com. Free standard shipping is available for orders over $25. Please visit our Shipping Policy for more information.

Is there a limit to how much I can spend on a single Afterpay transaction?
Yes, your bag value must be between $35 and $1,000 to use Afterpay on Shiseido.com.

What products are not eligible for Afterpay?
Gift cards cannot be purchased using Afterpay and Auto Delivery subscriptions will not be eligible for Afterpay.

How do I return an item purchased with Afterpay?
Any order paid for with Afterpay can be returned within our 30-day Return Policy. Please view our Return Policy for more information.

Where can I find out more about Afterpay?
Please visit the Afterpay website here for a comprehensive list of FAQs. You can check out Afterpay’s Privacy Policy here. If you have a question about your Afterpay account, please contact the Afterpay toll-free customer support line at 855-289-6014 or use the contact form found here.

Ordering by Phone

If you wish to place your Shiseido.com order by phone instead of shopping online, please call us at 1-866-758-5966 to place your order. A representative can assist you between the hours of 9AM - 12AM EST Monday - Sunday.

Complimentary Gift Wrap

We are happy to offer complimentary gift wrap to any Shiseido.com purchase. To order a gift box and enter your personalized message, simply select "This is a gift" at the bottom of the shopping bag. You will then be able to enter a personalized message, of 100 characters or less, to be printed on a Shiseido card. Personalized gift messages will only be sent with gift wrapped items, we cannot send gift messages without Gift Wrap selected. Please note: multiple items within the order will be presented in one gift package.

Selecting gift wrap to your replenishment order will only apply to your initial order. The automatic replenishment orders to follow will not be gift wrapped.

Promotional Discount

New customers receive a 15% off promo code when they sign up for an email subscription. Only valid on orders of $100 or more. This offer is valid on Shiseido.com only. Visit our exclusive offers page for more details.

Promotions cannot be combined with any other offers or discounts. Offers are not valid on prior purchases. We may restrict promotion redemption to one per client or one per order. Please note, excessive misuse of promotions and codes may result in order or item cancellation.

 

SHIPPING

Shipping Options

Due to the large volume of holiday orders, orders placed over the Thanksgiving Holiday, Black Friday and Cyber Monday may incur longer processing times.

At this time, we can only accept orders that are billed and shipped to locations in the United States (including APO/FPO and U.S. Territories). This excludes shipping to P.O. Boxes.

We offer standard shipping with Fedex SmartPost at the rates listed below based on your order subtotal. Delivery with standard shipping will occur within 3 – 7 business days once your order has been processed and shipped.

Your Order Subtotal
Standard Shipping Cost
$0 - $24.99
$5.00
$25 or more
FREE
 

We also offer FEDEX 2nd Day Air and Next Day Air services at the below listed flat rates.

Delivery Service
Shipping Cost
Fedex 2nd Day Air
$14.95
Fedex Next Day Air
$19.95
 

Tracking Your Orders

In order to check the status of your order or to track your order shipment, please go to My Account and log in with your user name and password.

International Shipping

At this time, we are unable to ship to any international locations outside of the United States.

Order Processing

Most Shiseido.com orders take 1-2 business for processing. Orders placed on Saturday or Sunday will be processed on the following Monday. Orders with 2nd Day Air or Next Day Air delivery service will be processed the same day if received by 1:00PM EST.

Order Cancellations

If you would like to cancel your Shiseido.com order, please contact us as soon as possible by phone at 1-866-758-5966. We will try our best to accommodate your request but cannot guarantee cancellation.